Term Dates

2019 Calendar Dates
Term 1, 2019
Wednesday 30 January - Students Commence Yr 1-6 
Thursday 31 January - Students Commence Early Entry / Kindergarten 
Friday 12 April - Term 1 Concludes 

Term 2, 2019

Tuesday 30 April - Term 2 Commences 
Monday 10 June - Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday 
Friday 28 June - Term 2 Concludes 

Term 3, 2019

Tuesday 23 July - Term 3 Commences 
Friday 27 September - Term 3 Concludes 

Term 4, 2019

Tuesday 15 October - Term 4 Commences
Thursday 5 December - Speech Night & Term 4 Concludes

2020 Calendar Dates