Mosman Preparatory Term Dates

2022 Calendar Dates

Term 1, 2022
Monday, 31 January - Term 1 Commences for Years 1 to 6 
Tuesday, 1 February - Term 1 Commences for Early Entry & Kindergarten 
Term 1 Concludes - Friday, 8 April 
Public Holidays : Friday, 15 April (Good Friday) 
Monday, 18 April (Easter Monday) 

Term 2, 2022
Wednesday, 27 April – Term 2 Commences
Public Holidays : Monday, 25 April (Anzac Day) Monday, 13 June (Queen’s Bday)
Friday, 24 June - Term 2 Concludes

Term 3, 2022
Tuesday, 19 July – Term 3 Commences
Friday, 23 September - Term 3 Concludes

Term 4, 2022
Tuesday, 11 October - Term 4 Commences
Thursday, 8 December - Term 4 Concludes

2023 Calendar Dates

Term 1, 2023
Monday, 30 January - Term 1 Commences for Years 1 to 6 
Tuesday, 31 January - Term 1 Commences for Early Entry & Kindergarten 
Term 1 Concludes - Thursday, 6 April 
Public Holidays: Friday, 7 April (Good Friday) 
Monday, 10 April (Easter Monday) 

Term 2, 2023
Wednesday, 26 April – Term 2 Commences
Public Holidays: Tuesday, 25 April (Anzac Day) Monday, 12 June (Queen’s Bday)
Friday, 23 June - Term 2 Concludes

Term 3, 2023
Tuesday, 18 July – Term 3 Commences
Friday, 22 September - Term 3 Concludes

Term 4, 2023
Tuesday, 10 October - Term 4 Commences
Thursday, 7 December - Term 4 Concludes