Mosman Preparatory Term Dates

2020 Calendar Dates

Term 1, 2020
Wednesday 29 January - Students Commence Yr 1-6 
Thursday 30 January - Students Commence Early Entry / Kindergarten 
Thursday 9 April - Term 1 Concludes 

Term 2, 2020                                                                             

Wednesday 29 April - Term 2 Commences 
Monday 8 June - Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday 
Friday 26 June - Term 2 Concludes 

Term 3, 2020

Tuesday 21 July - Term 3 Commences 
Friday 25 September - Term 3 Concludes 

Term 4, 2020

Tuesday 13 October - Term 4 Commences
Thursday 3 December - Speech Night & Term 4 Concludes

Click to Download the 2021 Calendar Dates