Contact

covid@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au COVID-19 Positive Test or Exposure Form - Confidential
School Address Phone Fax School Email
75 Shadforth Street, Mosman NSW 2088
612 99684044
612 99601647
school@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
PO Box 950, Spit Junction, NSW 2088
Wet Weather Line 99909196
Terrey Hills Outdoor Education Campus
Cnr Tooronga Road and Kallaroo Road, Terrey Hills 2084 (Car park entry at 139 Tooronga Road)
Executive Staff
Headmaster
Mr Peter Grimes
headmaster@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Headmaster
Mr Greg McDonald
gmcdonald@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
Director of Teaching & Learning
Ms Donna Gibbs
dgibbs@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
Director of Junior Primary
Mrs Alexandra Fentoullis
afentoullis@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
Director of Learning Support
Ms Lesley Dorn
ldorn@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
School Chaplain
Rev Daryl Diener
ddiener@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
Administration Staff
Business Manger
Mr John Dorling
jdlorling@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
Personal Assistant to the Headmaster
Ms Nicole Sullivan
pa@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au
Director of Admissions
Mrs Anne-Maree Pastega
apastega@mosmanprep.nsw.edu.au

Contact